RESSA Country Leads Group

The Rapid Evidence-Support System Assessment (RESSA) Country Leads Group advances the Evidence Commission’s implementation priority to strengthen domestic evidence-support systems by sharing lessons learned from participating countries and taking action based on what is learned. Our current country leads include:  
  • Argentina: Martin Ragusa  
  • Australia: Julian Elliott, Tari Turner and Peter Bragge
  • Brazil: Laura Boeira, Frederik Dejonghe, Jorge Barreto, Fernanda Campos de Almeida Carrer, Luciane Lopes, Tamille Dias, Sara Mota  
  • Canada 
    • Federal and many provinces and territories: John Lavis, Michael Wilson, Kerry Waddell, Jenn Thornhill Verma Quebec: Mathieu Ouimet and Morgane Beaumier
    • Nova Scotia: Mark Embrett and Marta MacInnis 
  • Chile: Cristian Mansilla  
  • China: Xuping Song and colleagues 
  • Colombia: Marcela Velez and Daniel Patino-Lugo  
  • Ireland: Declan Devane 
  • Israel: Moriah Ellen 
  • Lebanon: Fadi El-Jardali  
  • South Africa: Laurenz Langer  
  • United Kingdom-Scotland: Ruth McQuillan